Experimental Gold Experimental Silver Experimental Bronze Production Gold Production Silver Production Bronze Heavy Metal Gold Heavy Metal Silver Heavy Metal Bronze

Welcome to the Sport Air Racing League!

Happy Thanksgiving!

Left to right:
Jeff Barnes, Experimental Gold
Bruce Hammer, Experimental Bronze
Jim Wilson, Experimental Silver
Mark Frederick, Heavy Metal Silver
AnnElise Bennett, Production Bronze
Mike & Linda Ely, Production Gold
Bobby Bennett, Production Silver
* Not present: Claude Hendrickson, Heavy Metal Gold and Damon Ring, Heavy Metal Bronze!


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer